Pages

Again by Janet Jackson - Cover Song by Tata Villaruel

Friday, March 31, 2006

Events

March 5 - Sunday
ASAP
Nikki Bacolod debut album "Tell Me You Love Me"

March 6 - Monday
Bayani Awards w/ Mabel Bacusmo

March 7 - Tuesday
Shangrila, Makati City
w/ Jerome Sala, Divo, Erik & Sheryn

March 17 - Sunday
Mallshow
Metropoint, Edsa Taft, Pasay City

March 21 - Tuesday
Mallshow
Victorias, Negros Occidental

March 25 - Saturday
La Union
Mallshow

March 31 - Friday
Mallshow
Cebu City

April 8 - Saturday
Mallshow
Iloilo City

April 11 - Tuesday
Zamboanga City
Zamboanga University

April 22 - Saturday
Dagupan

April 24
Binirayan Festival, Antique
Tata with Kyla & Luke Mijares

April 28
Pop Fiesta
Panaad Stadium, Bacolod City

May 7
ASAP 06
Ikaw Ang Aking Iibigin by Jos Garcia

May 20
Church
Manila

May 21
ASAP '06

June 4
ASAP '06
Mr. DJ

1 comment:

Hello, thanks for visiting my page. ^_^